Uncategorized

whore

I know what it feels like to feel nothing at all

To feel everything and nothing and blindly  just keep running

I have danced on weightless clouds of joy, soared on the beautiful wings of a lie

Tiny bits of nightmares creep into the sunshine, spilling pain into the warmth on my face

I have been that girl, the one I never thought I could be

The insults and degrading words, eyes and hands of hate and disgust

I know what kind of empty is the only way to survive

I am everything and i am nothing, tough enough to hide my fear

My strength is unrelenting and my will to survive will conquer

I have fallen, been beaten, stripped of who I used to be,

But i am still here. Harder, colder, i have become what you created

I am a monster, i am a savage, i am a renegade

I am a whore

Standard

Leave a Reply

